June 19, 2024


Haute Time’s annual voting opened last week, with 64 of the best watches in the world seeking the public’s vote. You can vote and see who’s winning here. Half made it through to round two. The winning brands in the first round were:

Rolex vs Jaquet Droz
Bell & Ross vs Montblanc
IWC vs Greubel Forsey
Jacob & Co vs Breguet
A. Lange & Söhne vs Breitling
Girard-Perregaux vs Bovet
Panerai vs Tag Heuer
Harry Winston vs Hublot
Patek Philippe vs Graham
Roger Dubuis vs Vacheron Constantin
Jaeger-LeCoultre vs Arnold & Son
Carlf F. Bucherer vs Ulysse Nardin
Richard Mille vs De Bethune
Omega vs Zenith
Blancpain vs Bulgari
Maurive Lacroix vs Cartier

Once again, the timepieces will be going head to head, for readers to vote for their preference within each faceoff. The watches with the most votes at the end of the round will go into Round Three next, and the single timepiece remaining at the end of the tournament will become our readers’ Haute Time Watch Madness champion of 2015.

Last year, that distinction was awarded to the Blancpain Villeret Carrousel Phases de Lune.

Please visit our special Haute Time Watch madness page to discover the watches selected in this year’s Watch Madness.