April 16, 2024

Haute Time 2014 Watch Of The Year Blancpain Villeret Carrousel Phases De Lune

Watch Madness is back! Haute Time’s annual voting opens tomorrow, and promises to be the most exciting competition, with 64 of the best watches in the world seeking your vote to win. You can vote and see who’s winning here.

Not so long ago, we had the opportunity to hand the 2014 Haute Time Watch Madness award to Marc A. Hayek, CEO of Blancpain, following the victory of the Villeret Carrousel Phases de Lune in 2014.

With this year’s Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie (SIHH) and Baselworld behind us, we have once again carefully selected 64 of the most impressive watches and pitted them against one another in a bracket-style competition, where you decide who goes through.

Two timepieces will be going head to head each week, for readers to vote for their preference within each faceoff. Last year we saw votes coming in from more than 60 countries worldwide, and the competition is promising to be fierce again this year.

The watches with the most votes at the end of each round will go through to the next, and the single timepiece remaining at the end of the tournament will have the distinction of being our readers’ Haute Time Watch Madness champion of 2015.

Please visit our special Haute Time Watch madness page to discover the watches selected in this year’s Watch Madness. Good luck to all the brands, and let the games begin!