July 21, 2024

Haute Time 2014 Watch Of The Year Blancpain Villeret Carrousel Phases De Lune

It’s here! The much anticipated Final Round. Who will be crowned this year’s Watch Madness Champion? You decide!

Breguet or Jaeger-LeCoultre?

Once again, we encourage you to vote for your favorite watch. You can vote and see who’s winning here. The watch with the most votes at the end of the final round will be this year’s Haute Time Watch Madness winner.

Last year, that honor went to the Blancpain Villeret Carrousel Phases de Lune.

Please visit our special Haute Time Watch Madness page to discover the watches selected in this year’s Watch Madness.